ask me his name
 
 
ELLE WRIGHT

ELLE WRIGHT

Sunday book chat

The weather is getting colder. The leaves are falling from the trees and you are drinking tea as you sit with your favorite blanket.

PERFECT TIME to start a virtual Instagram Sunday Book Chat. Right! I know! I’m actually really excited for this. A book club that you can stay home for. [insert clapping hands]

For our first SBC, we are reading ASK ME HIS NAME by the lovely Elle Wright.

STARTING OCTOBER 21

NEW DATE

TIME: 12PM PST | 3PM EST | 8pm GMT

Bring your cuppa

Bring your book

Bring your journal

THREE chapters a week [ totally doable, the book is a pleasure to read ] AND I will have journal prompts to help us dig deep + share.

BRING your thoughts + questions to each chat please - let’s make this interactive!

REPLAY on for 24 hours as per usual

Follow loeys.hugs for updates + more information

Here is where you can ORDER it here on AMAZON or BOOK DEPOSITORY + proceeds go to

THE TEDDY FOUNDATION. Amazing right!

VIRTUAL FALL SUNDAY BOOK CHAT

at LOEYS.HUGS.

Jennsignature.png